AKA – Touch My Blood Album

South African rap superstar drops his third studio album whiche he christened “Touch My Blood”.

Touch My Blood is the third studio album by South African rapper AKA, released on 15 June 2018 through Beam Group in partnership with NYCE Entertainment. It is his first independent release and is the follow-up to his sophomore album, Levels.

AKA Touch My Blood Tracklists:

1: AKA – Touch My Blood

2: AKA – Fully In

3: AKA – Beyonce

4: AKA – Reset Ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat

5: AKA – Amen (Ft. L-Tido)

6: AKA – Magriza (Ft. )

7: AKA – Sweet Fire

8: AKA – Caiphus Song

9: AKA – Fela In Versace (Ft. Kiddominant)

10: AKA – Zone

11: AKA – Jika (Ft. Yanga Chief)

12: AKA – The World Is Yours

13: AKA – Me And You

14: AKA – StarSigns (Ft. Stogie T)

15: AKA – Mame (Ft. JR)

16: AKA – Daddy Issues II

DOWNLOAD AKA Touch My Blood Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top